HOME EVENTS  LEADER INNOVATION AWARDS
LEADER INNOVATION AWARDS
  • Leader Award presentation
  • Selection Method
  • Awards Review
  • Entrance application

2016 China International Consumer Electronics Leader Innovation Award (5th)

 



[ChuangLing future creators enjoy life] • Leader Award to lead the forefront of the development of China's consumer electronics industry

  Fifth China International Consumer Electronics Leader Innovation Awards, the Chinese Institute of Electronics, jointly organized by the China CCCME and SINOCES committee, professional authoritative assessment activities in a fair, just and open principles under performed.

 According to statistics, participate in the annual contest of more than 100 companies, covering all areas of consumer electronics, and focus on the forefront of the industry's innovative technologies and businesses. During the event, participating companies can not only fight for Innovation Leader award for sure, and can interact closely with leading companies, find opportunities for cooperation.

After four years of innovative practice, the consumer electronics industry has become a leading annual event rate of heel. Leader Innovation Award wide coverage, targeted, high level of professionalism, representing the highest annual consumer electronics research and development of new standards and the latest technology trends, promoting industry innovation and development of critical power.

May 2016, Leader Innovation Award will be held as scheduled, and look forward to your participation.

                                                              "China International Consumer Electronics Leader Innovation Awards" 

1. Activity Background:

At present, the mobile Internet becomes the trends of global consumer electronics industry. The innovation has become an increasingly important force in global enterprises responding to market changes and sustainable development. 

Therefore, with the joint guide of Ministry of Commerce, Ministry of Science and Technology, Ministry of Information Industry, CCCME China, Chinese electronics and SINOCES Organizing Committee will hold the Fifth "China International Consumer Electronics Leader Innovation Awards" which will build a platform for global innovation products and technology and achieve the innovation products marketing with the exhibition resources and influence.  

      2. The Enterprise Value:

2.1  Display their innovative products and technologies

The Organizers will hold the "Leader Innovation Award" awards ceremony on July 8. 2016 and announce the finalists and winners, and award medals and related certificates to commend the enterprises for obtaining outstanding achievements in technological innovation. At the same time, the exhibition will devote to open an area to display new products. 

2.2  Display Enterprise Brand Image 

This activity is strongly supported by the relevant government and business associations. The organizers of this event will vigorously promote the event and award-winning products and enterprises. Then television, the video site, cooperative media, new media, which will be centrally report it, which can deeply highlight the characters of innovation products and help enterprises to promote the brand image and its innovative products.

      2.3  Accelerate innovation products marketing process

      "Leader Innovation Award" provides the best showcase opportunity for the global innovative products and technologies. Meanwhile, it provides a trade, investment and financing platf orm for enterprises and buyers to promote the rapid market cycles and incubation of innovative products.

     2.4  Insight Industry Trends 

     "Leader Innovation Awards" will gather the world's most innovative products and market forces. Through the study of leading products and technology analysis, companies can more f    ully understand the status of development of the industry, grasp the latest market needs and insight into future trends.

3. Activity Introduction:

China International Consumer Electronics Leader Innovation Award

Note: English "Leader" means leader, benchmarking, etc., "Leader Innovation Award" aims to award the most innovative in the field of consumer electronics products and spirit, show representative firm subversive creativity and fully play as the Chinese consumer Electronics industry leader role.

3.1  Review Team:

"Leader Innovation Award" Review Team is composed by CCCME China, Chinese Institute of Electronics, China Industrial Design Association, the world's leading consumer electronics and related media industry association. 

3.2  Judging Criteria:

The committee will do the open, fair and strict selection by reviewing the level of product design scientific, innovative degree of innovation, technology, market value realization, energy saving and environmental protection, human relations, and comprehensive professional audience vote and in accordance with international standards. 

3.3 Prizes and Awards Product Range:

 

Category

Name of Award

Number of Awards

Range of Candidates

Professional Awards

Professional Accreditation

Leader Product Innovation Award

7

All new consumer electronics products

Leader Technology Innovation Award

7

Leader Industrial Design Award

7

Leader Trend Design Award

7

Leader Smart Experience Awards

7

All intelligent hardware products

Leader Application Innovation Award

7

Media Review Award

Media Review

Leader The Most Innovative Potential Award

7

All new consumer electronics products

Leader Fashion Innovation Award

7

People Review Award

People Review

Top Ten Products Award

10

All new consumer electronics products

 

 

 

List of winners of the 3th product

List of winners of the 3th product

List of winners of the 2th product

List of winners of the 1th product

Enterprise Products Declaration:                                                     

2016 SINOCES Leader Innovation Awards Selection Requirements

Declaration Requirements

1.Voluntary application. The declaration products are not having to declare the name of the award, only to declare the products. Please fill in the product performance characteristics in the product characteristics. Please be focused on describing the product innovation and advantages in their design, technology, performance and other aspects, with supporting materials.

2.For the Professional Accreditation Awards, each enterprise is limited two products. 

3.For the Public Accreditation Awards, each enterprise is limited one product. 

Declaration Basic Requirements

1.The declaration products should be in line with the National standards, and pass through 3C certification or equivalent certification. Product performance reports are required during the declaration ( Inspection reports are required from certified laboratories by CNAS), 3C certification and copies of relevant certificates. 

2.The declaration products should not be suspected infringement.

Declaration Way

1.Exhibitors should be voluntary application.

2.The enterprises that apply the Professional Accreditation Awards, please fill out the application form (See Attachment), and provide test reports, 3C certificates and other evidence. Please mailed these materials to the SINOCES Organizing Committee Office before June 6, 2016. Professional accreditation aw      ards declared products should be exhibit samples at the exhibition site in case of on-site audit. 

3.The application materials required to mail the original documents and also provide an electronic version. 

Mailing address: No.1, Fuzhou North Road, South District, Qingdao (Zip code 266000)

 E-mailleader@sinoces.com(MrWang  Tel: 0532-85910981)

 4. The enterprises that apply the Public Accreditation Awards, please mail the registration form to the specified mailbox (leader@sinoces.com) before June1, 2016  and self-register in the specify website (wwww.sinoces.com) and upload works and related information.

5. Product certificates or test reports can be used to scan copy or electronic parts, but should be stamped.

Download Attachment:  

“中国国际消费电子Leader创新奖”评选申请表.doc

首页 活动 Leader奖评选
Leader奖评选
  • Leader奖介绍
  • 评选办法
  • 历届获奖回顾
  • Leader奖申报入口

2017中国国际消费电子Leader创新奖(第6届)

 



“创领未来 创享生活”——Leader奖引领中国消费电子行业发展最前沿

       第六届中国国际消费电子Leader创新奖评选活动是在国家商务部、科学技术部、工业和信息化部联合指导下,由中国机电产品进出口商会、中国电子学会、SINOCES组委会联合举办,在公平、公正、公开原则下进行的专业性权威评审活动。

       据统计,每年参与该评选活动的企业超过100家,覆盖消费电子各个领域,并集中了行业内最前沿的创新性技术及企业。活动期间,参会企业不仅可以争取Leader创新奖的荣誉肯定,并且可以与领先企业进行密切交流,寻找合作机会。

       经过四年的创新实践,已成为消费电子行业引领企踵之年度盛事。Leader创新奖涵盖面广,针对性强,专业化水平高,代表年度消费电子新品的最高研发水准和最新技术走向,成为推动行业创新性发展的关键力量。

       2017年5月,Leader创新奖将如期举办,期待您的参与。

“中国国际消费电子Leader创新奖”评选活动

、活动举办背景:                                                            

目前,移动互联成全球消费电子行业的发展趋势,创新也日益发展成为全球企业应对市场变化、实现可持续发展的重要力量。为此,在商务部、科学技术部、工业和信息化部联合指导下,由中国机电产品进出口商会、中国电子学以及SINOCES组委会共同举办第五届“中国国际消费电子Leader创新奖”评选活动,为全球创新产品与技术搭建最佳展示平台,借助展会资源及影响力实现创新产品的快速市场化。

二、企业价值:                                                          

1.展示企业创新产品及技术

主办方将于2016年7月9日举行“Leader创新奖”颁奖盛典,公布入围及获奖产品名单并颁发奖牌与相关证书,以表彰企业在创新技术方面取得的成绩。同时,在SINOCES举办期间,展会现场将专门开辟创新产品展区陈列创新产品。

2.展示企业品牌形象

本次评选受到了相关领导机构及商协会的大力支持,主办方重点对此活动及获奖企业与产品进行大力宣传推介,届时电视台、视频网站、合作媒体、新媒体等将对此进行集中报道,通过媒体人的传播影响力,深入展现创新产品的亮点,助力企业宣传推广品牌形象及创新产品。

3.加速创新产品市场化

主办方特别引进全球开放的资源整合孵化平台——海创汇,其具有丰富的政府园区资源、30亿孵化基金、3万家销售渠道资源、6万家加工制造资源,将专门为“Leader创新奖”创新产品及企业提供低成本、便利化、全要素的开放式综合创业服务,推动创新产品的快速市场化。

4.洞察行业发展趋势

“Leader创新奖”评选活动将全球最具创新力与市场力的产品将齐聚一堂。透过对领先产品与技术的研究分析,各企业可以更充分地了解行业发展现状、把握市场最新需求、洞察未来发展趋势。

三、活动介绍:                                                          

中国国际消费电子Leader创新奖

备注:英文Leader意为领导者、标杆等,Leader创新奖旨在通过评选消费电子领域内最具创新精神的产品,展示代表性企业的颠覆式创造能力,充分发挥其作为中国消费电子行业风向标作用

1.评审委员会:

“Leader创新奖”评审委员会是由中国机电产品进出口商会、中国电子学会、中国工业设计协会等全球主要的消费电子行业商协会及相关媒体组成专业的评审团队进行评选。

2.评审标准:

评审委员会将从产品设计的科学性、创新性、技术的革新度、市场价值实现性、节能环保、人机关系等层面,同时综合专业观众及网友的投票意见,根据国际相关标准进行公正、公开、公明、严格的评选。

3.奖项设置与评奖产品范围:

类别

奖项名称

奖项数量

参选范围

专业评审奖

专业评审

Leader产品创新大奖

7

所有消费电子新产品

Leader技术创新大奖

7

Leader工业设计大奖

7

Leader 趋势设计大奖

7

Leader 智能体验大奖

7

所有智能硬件产品

Leader应用创新大奖

7




媒体评选奖

媒体评审

Leader最具创新潜力

7

所有消费电子新产品

Leader年度创新风尚

7

大众评选奖

大众评审

十大最受欢迎产品奖

10

所有消费电子新产品


第五届获奖企业产品名单

第四届获奖企业产品名单

第三届获奖企业产品名单

第二届获奖企业产品名单

第一届获奖企业产品名单

企业产品申报:                                                          

1.中国国际消费电子Leader创新奖的评选要求:

申报要求

(1)自愿申请。申报产品无需注明具体申报奖项名称,只申报产品即可。请在产品性能特点栏中详细填写申报产品特点,着重描述产品在设计、技术、性能等方面的创新优势,并附上相关证明材料。

(2)专业评审类奖项每个企业每种产品限报2个。

(3)大众评审类奖项每个企业每种产品限报1个。

申报基本条件

(1)申报产品符合国家标准,经过3C认证或者同等认证。申报时需提供产品性能报告(检验报告需来自经CNAS认证的实验室)、3C认证证书及相关证明的复印件。

(2)申报产品无侵权之嫌。

申报方式

(1)参展企业自愿申请。

(2)申请专业评审类奖项的企业请如实填写申请表(见附件),并提供检测报告、3C证书等证明材料,在2016年6月5日前邮寄到主办方。专业评审奖项申报的产品需在展览会上有样品展出以备现场审核。

(3)申报材料需通过邮寄资料原件提交,并同时提供电子版本。

邮寄地址:青岛市市南区福州北路1号乙(邮编266000)

联系人:王先生  0532-85852331,13963929363

E-mail:leader@sinoces.com

(4)申报大众评审类奖项的企业请于2016年6月17日前将报名表发送至指定邮箱(leader@sinoces.com),需在指定网站(网址:wwww.sinoces.com)登记注册并自行上传作品及相关信息。

(5)产品证书或检测报告可使用复印件或电子扫描件,需加盖公章。


附件下载:  

“中国国际消费电子Leader创新奖”评选申请表.doc